THE ROCK AGENCY

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

608-238-6372
6312 Monona Drive
Madison, WI 53716

Andrea Dunham

Booking Agent Print
andrea@therockagency.com

Tricia Offerdahl

New Faces Scout
tricia@therockagency.com

Heather Quitos

Blog
heather@therockagency.com

Kendra Gassner

Artists Division
kendra@therockagency.com

Lauren Engelke

Social Media & New Faces Coordinator
lauren@therockagency.com

Kaitlynn Paul

New Faces Director
kaitlynn@therockagency.com


Viktoria Hasselhof

European Scout
viktoria@therockagency.com

Alfonso Doucette

Booking Agent On-Camera
alfonso@therockagency.com

Nancy Tennicott

Director of Runway Division
ntennicott@therockagency.com

Jody Reiss

On-Camera Development
jody@therockagency.com

Raquel Repka

Rock Star
raquel@therockagency.com
raquel@rockwestmanagement.com