Contact

Andrea Dunham

Director Madison Office - Lifestyle Print Agent

andrea@therockagency.com

Nancy Tennicott

Director Chicago Office - Fashion Print, Runway & Fit Agent

ntennicott@therockagency.com

Laura Alexander

Director of On-Camera & Kids 

laura@therockagency.com

Raquel Repka

Rock Star

raquel@therockagency.com

Katelyn Smecko

Accounting

accounting@therockagency.com


Ellary Ohrt

Booking Agent - Artist Division

ellary@therockagency.com

Alexandra Claire

Scouting, Development & Agent Assistant

alex@therockagency.com