Contact

Andrea Dunham

Director Madison Office - Lifestyle Agent

andrea@therockagency.com

Nancy Tennicott

Director Chicago Office - Fashion Agent

ntennicott@therockagency.com

Nancy Good

Director Artists Division

nancyg@therockagency.com

Laura 

Director of Kids Print/TV-Film/Commercial

laura@therockagency.com

Raquel Repka

Rock Star

raquel@therockagency.com

Shannon Lang

Director of Scouting & Development

slang@therockagency.com

Katelyn Smecko

Accounting

accounting@therockagency.com

Tricia Offerdahl

 Scout for Lifestyle division

tricia@therockagency.com