1

 

THE ROCK AGENCY

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

608-238-6372
6312 Monona Drive
Madison, WI 53716

CHICAGO OFFICE

773-805-0139
159 N. Sangamon St.,
Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60607

Andrea Dunham

Director Madison Office
andrea@therockagency.com


Nancy Tennicott

Director Chicago Office
ntennicott@therockagency.com 

Kendra Gassner

Booking Agent Artists Division
kendra@therockagency.com

Alfonso Doucette

Booking Agent On-Camera
alfonso@therockagency.com 

Raquel Repka

Rock Star
raquel@therockagency.com
raquel@rockwestmanagement.com 



Lauren Engelke

New Faces Coordinator
lauren@therockagency.com 

 

Kaitlynn Paul

New Faces Development
kaitlynn@therockagency.com 

Tricia Offerdahl

New Faces Scout
tricia@therockagency.com 

Jody Reiss

On-Camera Development
jody@therockagency.com