1

 

THE ROCK AGENCY

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

608-238-6372
6312 Monona Drive
Madison, WI 53716

CHICAGO OFFICE

312-964-8527
159 N. Sangamon St.,
Suite 248, Chicago, IL 60607
OPEN CALLS HELD MONDAY - THURSDAY 1-3PM For Artists & Models

Andrea Dunham

Director Madison Office
andrea@therockagency.com

Nancy Tennicott

Director Chicago Office
ntennicott@therockagency.com 

Nancy Good

Booking Agent Artists Division
nancyg@therockagency.com

Alfonso Doucette

Booking Agent On-Camera
alfonso@therockagency.com 

Raquel Repka

Rock Star
raquel@therockagency.com
raquel@rockwestmanagement.com 


Shannon Lang 

Director of Scouting & Development
slang@therockagency.com 

Kristin Roth

Administration & Development
newfaces@therockagency.com

Katelyn Smecko

Accounting
accounting@therockagency.com 

Tricia Offerdahl

New Faces Scout
tricia@therockagency.com 

Jody Reiss

On-Camera Development
jody@therockagency.com